< BACK TO EVENTS
Yoga Brunch 28/7
Sunday 28 July 2019
11am - 1pm
Feast and flow your way through the last Sunday of the month in our tranquil events space. Your one hour yoga practice will be followed by a mindful menu of nutritional brunch options and healthy juices.
£20 per person. All abilities welcome, please bring your own mat.
Tickets via Eventbrite

 

Calendar
Summer Sunrise Sessions 8/7
Monday 08 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 15/7
Monday 15 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 22/7
Monday 22 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 28/7
Sunday 28 July 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 29/7
Monday 29 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 5/8
Monday 05 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 12/8
Monday 12 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 19/8
Monday 19 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 25/8
Thursday 25 April 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 26/8
Monday 26 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 6/10
Sunday 06 October 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More

Explore