< BACK TO EVENTS
Summer Sunrise Sessions 29/7
Monday 29 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am

The Summer Sunrise Sessions Set your intention for a week of wellbeing with your Monday morning yoga session.

We’re celebrating Summer and making the most of the light Summer mornings with a Monday morning yoga session 7.15am – 8.15am in our elegant events space.  These sessions have been created to slowly stretch you awake and then energise you for your day.  Follow your yoga class with a yummy summer fruit, granola and natural yoghurt bowl with your choice of tea or coffee making Monday mornings your new favourite time of the week.

£12.00 single session.

We’d love you to enjoy your breakfast in the surroundings of One Fine Day but if you need to get to work a takeaway option is available

The booking link is https://www.frankandi.com/book-online/the-summer-sunrise-session

Calendar
Summer Sunrise Sessions 8/7
Monday 08 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 15/7
Monday 15 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 22/7
Monday 22 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 28/7
Sunday 28 July 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 29/7
Monday 29 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 5/8
Monday 05 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 12/8
Monday 12 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 19/8
Monday 19 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 25/8
Thursday 25 April 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 26/8
Monday 26 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 6/10
Sunday 06 October 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More

Explore