< BACK TO EVENTS
MIDWAY // MOTHER’S DAY ROAST 22/3
Sunday 22 March 2020
Bookings between 1pm - 4pm

ONE FINE ROAST
Sunday Feasting – Sunday Sharing – Sunday Best

First Sunday of every month, bookings between 1pm – 3pm

£25 per person
£8.50 per child (up to 12 yrs)

A special edition of our ONE FINE ROAST to celebrate the most important women in our lives!

Join us for an afternoon of indulgent feasting, hosted in our stunning events space. We hope to transport you to a time when Sundays were all about donning your Sunday best and gathering around the table with your nearest and dearest.

To start, a feasting table featuring an oyster bar, Severn & Wye smoked salmon, parma ham with melon, kimchi corn on the cob, classic prawn cocktail, fresh tomato bruschetta, seasonal soup with home-made artisan breads. Plus, a selection of charcuterie, grilled vegetables and pickles and a selection of vibrant salads. Followed by your choice of butter roast free-range chicken, roast sirloin or home-made nut roast served with all the trimmings and a tower of yorkshire puddings for the table. Finish off with a table of mouth watering cakes and desserts to satisfy your sweet tooth.

Booking required, please email info@onefinedayliverpool.co.uk or call 0151 558 1815.

Calendar
MIDWAY // MOTHER’S DAY ROAST 22/3
Sunday 22 March 2020
Bookings between 1pm - 4pm
Read More
AFTER DARK // Payday Fridays 27/3
Friday 27 March 2020
5pm - 8pm
Read More
RISING // Yoga Brunch 29/3
Sunday 29 March 2020
11am - 1pm
Read More
MIDWAY // ONE FINE ROAST 5/4
Sunday 05 April 2020
Bookings between 1pm - 3pm
Read More
MIDWAY // ONE FINE EASTER ROAST 12/4
Sunday 12 April 2020
Bookings between 1pm - 3pm
Read More
AFTER DARK // Payday Fridays 24/4
Friday 24 April 2020
5pm - 8pm
Read More
RISING // Yoga Brunch 26/4
Sunday 26 April 2020
11am - 1pm
Read More
MIDWAY // ONE FINE ROAST 3/5
Sunday 03 May 2020
Bookings between 1pm - 3pm
Read More
RISING // Yoga Brunch 31/5
Sunday 31 May 2020
11am - 1pm
Read More
MIDWAY // ONE FINE ROAST 7/6
Sunday 07 June 2020
Bookings between 1pm - 3pm
Read More
RISING // Yoga Brunch 28/6
Sunday 28 June 2020
11am - 1pm
Read More

Explore