Events

ONE FINE DAY offers an inspiring and beautiful space to create your perfect event.

OUR SPACES

Whether it’s a corporate occasion, a private party or anything in between, we’d love to understand the type of event you are planning. If you could take a few minutes to fill in the contact form below, one of our team will be in touch.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Calendar
Summer Sunrise Sessions 8/7
Monday 08 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 15/7
Monday 15 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 22/7
Monday 22 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 28/7
Sunday 28 July 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 29/7
Monday 29 July 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 5/8
Monday 05 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 12/8
Monday 12 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 19/8
Monday 19 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 25/8
Thursday 25 April 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More
Summer Sunrise Sessions 26/8
Monday 26 August 2019
7.15am - 8.15am
Read More
Yoga Brunch 6/10
Sunday 06 October 2019
11am - 1pm
Read More

Spaces

View Our Spaces

ENQUIRY FORM

First Name

Surname

Phone

Email

Postcode

What is the nature of your event?

WHAT DATES ARE OF INTEREST TO YOU?

EXPECTED NUMBER OF GUESTS?

CATERING / PRE-ORDERED DRINKS?

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS / REQUESTS

Event FAQS

Who do I contact about event enquiries?

PLEASE FILL IN THE ENQUIRY FORM AND ONE OF OUR event COORDINATORS WILL BE IN TOUCH SHORTLY.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

Explore