Events

ONE FINE DAY offers an inspiring and beautiful space to create your perfect event.

OUR SPACES

Whether it’s a corporate occasion, a private party or anything in between, we’d love to understand the type of event you are planning. If you could take a few minutes to fill in the contact form below, one of our team will be in touch.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Calendar
Mindfulness Lunch 19/6
Tuesday 19 June 2018
1pm - 2pm
Read More
Supper Menu 21/6
Thursday 21 June 2018
Bookings between 5pm - 8pm
Read More
Supper Menu 22/6
Friday 22 June 2018
Bookings between 5pm - 8pm
Read More
Mindfulness Lunch 26/6
Tuesday 26 June 2018
1pm - 2pm
Read More
Supper Menu 28/6
Thursday 28 June 2018
Bookings between 5pm - 8pm
Read More
Supper Menu 29/6
Friday 29 June 2018
Bookings between 5pm - 8pm
Read More
Yoga Brunch 1/7
Sunday 01 July 2018
11am - 1pm
Read More
Mindfulness Lunch 3/7
Tuesday 03 July 2018
1pm - 2pm
Read More
Mindfulness Lunch 10/7
Tuesday 10 July 2018
1pm - 2pm
Read More
Yoga Brunch 15/7
Sunday 15 July 2018
11am - 1pm
Read More
Mindfulness Lunch 17/7
Tuesday 17 July 2018
1pm - 2pm
Read More
Mindfulness Lunch 24/7
Tuesday 24 July 2018
1pm - 2pm
Read More
Yoga Brunch 29/7
Sunday 29 July 2018
11am - 1pm
Read More
Mindfulness Lunch 31/7
Tuesday 31 July 2018
1pm - 2pm
Read More

Spaces

View Our Spaces

ENQUIRY FORM

First Name

Surname

Phone

Email

Postcode

What is the nature of your event?

WHAT DATES ARE OF INTEREST TO YOU?

EXPECTED NUMBER OF GUESTS?

CATERING / PRE-ORDERED DRINKS?

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS / REQUESTS

Event FAQS

Who do I contact about event enquiries?

PLEASE FILL IN THE ENQUIRY FORM AND ONE OF OUR event COORDINATORS WILL BE IN TOUCH SHORTLY.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

Explore